Rational Pharmacotherapy in Cardiology

Advanced search

Advisory Board

  • Prof. Karlen G. Adamjan – MD, PhD, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Armenia, Chief Advisor to the Director of Research Institute of Cardiology for Science, (Erevan, Armenia), 
  • Prof. Anthony DeMaria – MD, Professor at University of California of San Diego Medical Center, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine; Editor of the Journal of the American College of Cardiology (JACC), (San Diego, USA),
  • Prof. Pavel Ya. Dovgalevsky, MD, PhD, Director of the Saratov Research Institute of Cardiology (Saratov), 
  • Prof. Alikhan K. Dzhusipov – MD, PhD, Vice-Rector for Scientific and Clinical Work of Almaty State Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education (Almaty, Kazakstan), 
  • Prof. Boris B. Fishman, MD, PhD, Professor of the Department of Postgraduate Education and Outpatient Therapy, School of Medical Education, Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University (Veliky Novgorod)
  • Prof. Miran Kenda – MD, PhD, FESC, FACC, FAHA, Head of the Cardiology Unit, Department of Vascular Medicine, Medical Center of Ljubljana University; President of Slovenian Society of Cardiology (Ljubljana, Slovenia) 
  • Prof. Aleksandra O. Konradi, MD, PhD, Deputy Director for Research Work of Federal Almazov North-West Medical Research Centre, Head of the Research Department of Hypertension of the same Center (St-Petersburg), 
  • Prof. Vladimir N. Kovalenko MD, PhD, Academician of National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Director of National Research Centre «Institute of Cardiology named after academician M.D. Strazhesko», (Kyiv, Ukraine), 
  • Prof. Ravshanbek D. Kurbanov – MD, PhD, Director of Republican Specialized Center of Cardiology (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)
  • Prof. Ildus A. Latfullin, MD, PhD, Institute of Physics, Kazan Federal University (Kazan), 
  • Prof. Yury M. Lopatin, MD, PhD, Head of the Department for Cardiology and Functional Diagnostics, College for Postgraduate and Continuous Education, Volgograd State Medical University (Volgograd), 
  • Prof. Gennady V. Matyushin, MD, PhD, Head of the Department of Cardiology and Functional Diagnostics, Krasnoyarsk State Medical University named after Prof. V.F. Voino-Yasenetsky (Krasnoyarsk), 
  • Prof. Alexandr G. Mrochek – MD, PhD, Academician of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Director of the Republican Scientific and Practical Center “Cardiology” (Minsk, Belarus) 
  • Prof. Yury P. Nikitin, MD, PhD, Academician of Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Head of the Academic Group, Research Institute of Therapy and Preventive Medicine of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (earlier - Director of this Institute) (Novosibirsk), 
  • Prof. Valentin E. Oleynikov – MD, PhD, Head of Chair of Therapy of Medical Institute, Penza State University (Penza, Russia)
  • Prof. Nataliya V. Perova, MD, PhD, EFESC, Leading Researcher of the Department of Department of Biochemical Markers of Chronic Non-Communicable Diseases Research, National Medical Research Center for Preventive Medicine (Moscow, Russia),
  • Prof. Mikhail I. Popovich – MD, PhD, Academician of National Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Director of Research Institute of Cardiology, President of Cardiology Society of Moldova (Kishinev, Moldova)
  • Prof. Pekka Puska – MD, General Director of National Research and Development Centre for Welfare and Health (Helsinki, Finland) 
  • Prof. Sergey V. Shalaev, MD, PhD, Head of the Tyumen Regional Cardiology Hospital; Head of the Department of Cardiology, Tyumen State Medical Academy, (Tyumen), 
  • Prof. Sylvie Stachenko – MD, FCFP, Dean of the School of Public Health, University of Alberta; WHO Collaborating Centre on Non-communicable diseases policy; Public Health Agency of Canada (Edmonton, Canada), 
  • Prof. Bezhan V. Tsinamdzgvrishvili – MD, PhD, Director of M. Tsinamdzgvrishvili Institute of Cardiology (National Center of Cardiology); President of Georgian Society of Hypertension, (Tbilisi, Georgia).
  • Prof. Panos Vardas – MD, PhD, Head of the Department of Cardiology, Hospital of Heraklion University; Ex-President of European Society of Cardiology (2012-2014), (Heraklion, Greece), 
  • Prof. Govindan Vijayaraghavan – MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA, Vice-President & Director of Medical Service, Kerala Institute of Medical Sciences (Thiruvananthapuram, India), 
  • Prof. Alyara N. Zakirova, MD, PhD, Head of the Department of Clinical Cardiology, Institute of Postgraduate Education of Bashkir State Medical University (Ufa).